try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$125.00-$175.00 1.5-hour ONLINE Opinion Focus Group for HAIR STYLISTS (For ASIAN, HISPANIC OR AFRICAN-AMERICAN STYLISTS / FAST EPAY)

compensation: $125.00-$175.00 for 1.5 hours
employment type: part-time

A national opinion research firm is conducting a $125.00-$175.00 1.5-hour PAID ONLINE FOCUS GROUP VIA ZOOM on the topic of HAIRCARE PRODUCT IDEAS.

We have AMPLE SPACES AVAILABLE for HAIR STYLISTS OR SALON OWNERS who are of ASIAN, HISPANIC OR AFRICAN-AMERICAN background.

Participants will receive $125.00-$175.00 PAID RIGHT AFTER 1.5-HOUR SESSION. The online opinion sessions are being done on behalf of a MAJOR HAIRCARE PRODUCTS BRAND (Coloring Products, Shampoo, Conditioner, Styling Products), which is looking for honest consumer opinions about new potential product ideas they are looking to launch in the USA early next year.

The $125.00-$175.00 COMPENSATION WILL BE ISSUED WITHIN 2 DAYS, via your choice of PAYPAL, VENMO, ZELLE, CHASE QUICKPAY, AMAZON.COM E-CARD OR A MAILED CHECK.

https://haircareproductideas113020.questionpro.com

In order to participate, you MUST LOGON AT THE SESSION TIME WITH ANY WEBCAM-ENABLED LAPTOP OR DESKTOP COMPUTER, TABLET OR IPAD that has a FUNCTIONING WEBCAM, so that participants and our opinion study moderator can see and communicate with each other (as in an in-person opinion focus group). It is NOT possible to participate via a mobile phone (MUST BE A COMPUTER).

We have AMPLE MORNING, AFTERNOON AND EVENING STARTING TIME OPTIONS available for the 1.5-HOUR SESSIONS:

Monday November 30th: 5:30pm Eastern / 4:30pm Central / 2:30pm Pacific
Wednesday December 2nd: 1:00pm Eastern / 12:00pm Central / 10:00am Pacific
Wednesday December 2nd: 5:30pm Eastern / 4:30pm Central / 2:30pm Pacific
Thursday December 3rd: 1:00pm Eastern / 12:00pm Central / 10:00am Pacific

The $125.00-$175.00 COMPENSATION WILL BE ISSUED WITHIN 2 DAYS, via your choice of PAYPAL, VENMO, ZELLE, CHASE QUICKPAY, AMAZON.COM E-CARD OR A MAILED CHECK.

This is opinion-only session, where no confidential, sensitive or private information will be requested whatsoever, and all opinions and points of view will only be used for research purposes in determining how to best proceed in this new haircare product rollout.

If interested, please respond to the BRIEF 3-MINUTE QUALIFYING QUESTIONS, and we will contact you promptly if you meet the criteria to participate:

https://haircareproductideas113020.questionpro.com

**This study is strictly for opinion research purposes only. Absolutely no sales involved, no confidential information will be requested whatsoever, you will never become part of a list, and the opinions provided will remain anonymous. **

**Please note this is an ONLINE OPINION STUDY, so the LOCATION MAP DOES NOT APPLY (map functionality is now a default on Craigslist).**
  • Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact us with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7230084843

posted:

updated:

best of [?]