try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

SHARE HOUSE IN COLLEGE PARK

Hello! I'm a 40 something year old female with a spare bed and private bath to rent. The house is 3 bed, 2 bath on a lovely street. There's a fenced-in back yard and a front yard also. I have a few small veggie beds and lots of space if you're a gardener.

I'm looking to share with a female only. Sorry guys, my dogs don't like males (they're both rescues). My two dogs are my world and they pretty much rule the house. They're both under 10lbs and mean no harm. Once they get to know you, they are total lovebugs. Sorry.....no more pets.

About me : I'm 48, run a small business from the basement, and work part time at a vet. Covid hit me hard and I lost a lot of my work which was in the wedding business. I don't smoke or use drugs but am partial to a cold martini, however I am trying to quit drinking and live a healthier lifestyle. I'm a conscious eater and eat mostly vegetarian with some seafood. I eat meat once a month or every other month and I buy from a local farm. I also buy eggs and cheese locally. I have herbs and veggies in my garden.

There's 2 living rooms here so we don't have to feel the need to socialise when we're tired. Each has a full tv with cable. The house is fully furnished with a microwave, dishwasher, washer and dryer. The room itself has a queen bed, dresser and closet.

I love a good belly laugh more than anything so bring along a sense of humour! I WILL NOT PUT UP WITH DRAMA OR DISHONESTY.

If you think we'd be a good fit, reach out and tell me about yourself, your situation and what you are looking for.

Rent is $450 a month and that includes all bills, utilities and a cleaning lady.

Thanks for reading....happy hunting 💕
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7197555833

posted:

updated:

best of [?]