risp

Inserito

stampa

aggiungi a preferiti Personal Assistant (Washington DC) nascondi post mostra

Retribuzione: Based on Experience
tipo di impiego: a tempo pieno

I am searching for a personal assistant that is flexible, a quick thinker and hard worker. This position is very demanding and will require someone with a lot of energy.

This will be a salary position. There will be some weeks when you are required to work well over 40 hours per week and other weeks when you will work less that 40 hours. So you will be guaranteed to be well paid but please remember the position will require you to have a lot of availability during the week and weekends.

Helping transport my two children (3 and 7) back and forth to school
Driving me (in the company vehicle) back and forth to meetings, sometimes early in the morning.
Occasional out of town travel (sometimes up to a week) for both business events and family vacations.
Watching the kids on vacation trips
On business trips helping managing my schedule
Helping in the evenings with dinner (no cooking required, just ordering takeout), activities, homework and play time with the kids
Including some help around the house (loading dishwasher and laundry), grocery shopping and running errands.
Occasionally weekend child care, which occasionally will require evenings on the weekend.

Must have great energy and experience, be great with children and adults. This position requires a lot of flexibility in your schedule. No smokers and must have own transportation (although company car will be made available for work related driving).

While we live in Potomac MD we have a weekend home in Washington DC, so you must be comfortable in MD, DC and NOVA. References and background check are a must.
  • Solo per titolari Le agenzie di lavoro sono pregate di non contattare questo candidato.
  • NON contattateci con servizi o offerte non richiesti

ID annuncio: 6752445217

Inserito:

Best of [?]