Posted

print

favorite this post Personal Home Assistant (montgomery county) hide this posting unhide

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available overnight
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: some college
license info: CPR and AED certified, Administrative Assistant experience

Hello, my name is Lety Garcia and am originally from Mexico and an American citizen. I am bilingual, Spanish/English, and speak perfect in both languages. I have over 12 years experience with all types of patients including Alzheimer's, Parkinson's, Dementia, Diabetes (through all the stages), MS, ALS, Cancer up through hospice, broken bones, missing limbs, recent strokes or just someone in need of companionship. I have administrative Assistant experience for those who still enjoy working. I am CPR and AED certified and knowledgeable with outer catheters, physical therapy, changing linen and bathing patients while still in bed. I enjoy my job because I feel that I am making someone's last years as comfortable and enjoyable as possible by playing all types of games, going on walks, even rides, going through their photo albums and picture frames as it is therapeutic to keep their mind alert and familiar. I provide companionship, hygiene care, meal preparation, physical therapy, housekeeping, laundry, errands, appointments, or just getting out. I also enjoy watching Joyce Meyers and Joel Olsteen, read the bible and Our daily bread (depending on religious beliefs). References available. I live in Rockville and can be reached at show contact info
. Thank you for your time and hope to hear from you soon. God bless you and your family.
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6838752690

posted:

updated:

best of [?]