We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Looking to exchange household/personal assist services 4 free room/apt (Maryland suburbs or NW DC)

available jun 1

air conditioning
cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
furnished
house
w/d in unit
no parking

I'm looking to exchange
household management, personal assistant
service, housekeeping/organizing, and/or pet care (pet-sitting and house-sitting too!)
in exchange for a free room or apartment in NW DC or the Maryland suburbs.
-----------------------------------------------

Mature, professional woman seeks to exchange services (listed above) for a free room (in a house or apartment) in Washington, DC or the Maryland suburbs. I have experience and references, and am looking to move by the end of the month.

I'm reliable, hard-working, and quiet, and have excellent references. I speak several languages, am highly organized, and have household management and organizing experience in addition to business and pet- and house-sitting experience.

I'm also fully vaccinated against Covid-19 and am careful about mask-wearing and social distancing.

Contact me at the Craigslist address above and let me know the type of help you need, where you're located (cross streets or major landmark), and information about the room. Feel free to any questions you may have about my background, skills, and experience.

*Serious replies only, please*
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7306510869

posted:

updated:

best of [?]