try the craigslist app » Android iOS



help (Broad Run)

compensation: 11.93
employment type: full-time

In April 2014, I started painting and continue today. I have an art page and frequently post new art for my fans to see and buy. You will become an administrator on my art page, where you will post my latest pieces of Art. Hopefully, we will have an Art show which consists of making fliers, pricing art, booking a venue and hosting. You will handle transactions and make sure I don't turn into a nervous wreck and slide out of my wheelchair.
More frequently, your days will consist of helping me live everyday life; helping me into the shower (which is easier than it sounds.. you just lift one leg into the shower and pull the towel from under my bottom), getting dressed, toileting (need help wiping), driving my very old van filled with flea market junk to outings w/ family & friends, running errands for art supplies, bank deposits and light cleaning you also have to put ointment on a foot wound that won't heal this is sometimes way worse or not as bad as it sounds.
This job requires a unique person who's friendly, out-going, reliable and hopefully good at trivia." Just don't hook up with my friends or get too drunk at work The hours I need are Monday Tuesday Thursday Friday 10.30am-630pm Wednesday is 330pm-1130pm for trivia and dinner with my grandparents
  • Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact us with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7185018753



best of [?]